(770) 242-8898
(770) 242-8898
Veranda Estates Apartments Exterior

Reviews

4.9
18 Reviews
 

See what other people are saying about our Veranda Estates Apartments! At Veranda Estates, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K L Rhodes
| 6/29/2018
Ive had an excellent move in experience. Any questions I had Armita answered without question. She is friendly and helpful. She has all new staff and managing more than one property. Patience is key. Every new person I have encountered was very friendly and professional. So far so good. To be continued...
Don Howard
| 6/25/2018
Veranda Estates has an Amazing staff that displayed high level customer service! The community is very clean attractive with wonderful amenities and the location is premium.
Corey Bradley
| 6/5/2018
Its a great place if u want a good place with no issues this the place.. They work with you and care.
Robin Samdperil
| 4/27/2018
Those stars are for Johanna - she has helped 2 folks that are friends of mine get the apartment that they wanted and in a short period of time. I appreciate all that she did for them and hope that she is with us at Veranda Estates for a long time to come!!!!!!
Ms. Simone
| 4/26/2018
Ive been here for 1 month and feel safe, staff is friendly. The only issue is before I moved in the carpet wasnt replaced it was cleaned now I inherited the previous damp stains.
Darlene Dendy
| 4/25/2018
Very nice place. Quiet, office staff is great, and maintenance is very efficient. I just moved here in February.I am very content here.
L Thomas
| 4/6/2018
Ephesians 5:20, Giving thanks always for all things to God the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. I have never been a person to post anything, but today I witnessed the power of God through Jouhanna Ford at Veranda Estates. Today, I was on a personal journey to assist my elderly family members locate a smaller but affordable, comfortable and safe place to live. Usually, when sales associates see a elderly couple they see a chance to take advantage, but from the very first hello Jouhanna Ford treated them with respect, took time to answer all there questions and pointed out the best location for them to reside. Due to her patience they completed the application and are looking forward to there new home. Jouhanna you are and were a blessing and continue to be that shining light that puts customer service back into working with people. We know that no place is perfect, but for them you made them feel at home. Thank you and I pray that your Management understands what you are doing and bringing to the organization.
Anjelica T.
| 3/30/2018
My husband and I moved in around middle of June, and we love it. For the beautiful styles of the apartments to the great location, you really get what you...
Kari O.
| 8/17/2017
My boyfriend lives at Veranda Estates. Naomi has always been so sweet and such a big help with the move in. The apartments are so clean and spacious. I...
Kari O.
| 8/17/2017
My boyfriend lives at Veranda Estates. Naomi has always been so sweet and such a big help with the move in. The apartments are so clean and spacious. I...
John DeTellem
| 5/5/2017
The staff are great and my experience starting with the initial visit thru move in and thru a couple of emergency maintenance needs have been absolutely top notch. And the place is quiet comfortable and an incredibly comfortable place to come home to daily
A F
| 11/18/2016
Its a beautiful quite neighbor. Just wish its was a little cheaper. And some pool updates would be awesome. Same furniture for the last four years!! Other than that beautiful!!
Michelle J
| 8/11/2016
I just love living here! :)) Ive been here for over 2 years plan to stay for many more. Its so clean quiet and convenient to everything in and around Atlanta. Most importantly, the office staff is always so nice polite everytime I encounter them and the maintenance crew is on top of their game as well! I would recommend this community to anyone interested in upscale apartment living! Thanks to the entire Veranda Estates staff, I have pride in where I live I look forward to coming home everyday. :)
Jennifer S
| 7/20/2016
My SO and I have lived here since January of 2014 and we LOVE living here! Its a small, tight-knit community. The grounds are beautiful, the pool is clean and quiet, and the management and maintenance staff are great. We even have a valet trash service to help the community cleaner. Not sure about the review referring to pest control or Erikas demeanor. For the record, Erika has ALWAYS been courteous and polite. We have a good relationship and good communication with Erika because she actually CARES. When problems arise (which are few and far between) its taken care of immediately. Erika is VERY GOOD at her job and VERY attentive to the residents concerns. When Erika took over the management position about a year ago, it was a seamless transition from the previous manager, Donna. We trust Erika when she says shell take care of any concerns because she always follows through, unlike many property managers that lock themselves in their office and are never seen or spoken to. ADVICE TO MY FELLOW RESIDENT NEIGHBOR: It states in your lease (if you read it) that you are charged 8.99 EACH MONTH for pest control. Typically, those services arent cheap... 8.99 is great rate! Pest control services spray outside the building EVERY WEEK and its very clear and simple: if you want pest control services to enter your home and spray INSIDE, call and request it each week. It takes 2 minutes to pick the phone up! 8.99 month for pest control services is completely worth it but I guess this person doesnt realize thats a small fraction of the cost you would be required to pay for an ENTIRE house to be serviced every month (FYI: 40-50 and up). For those reading this, disregard the so-called attitude this resident states Erika has. Shes polite and respectable and should be recognized as such for her hard work every day. Thank you for everything you do, Erika, to keep Veranda Estates a very nice place to live!
Samuel Rodriguez
| 7/19/2016
I have lived at Veranda Estates for approx. 3 years and I absolutely love my home. The management staff are very friendly and inviting. I have never felt like I was being rushed out of the office, if anything the management invites you in to to see how everything is going. I always see management walking the complex looking around to make sure the areas are well kept. They just recently remodeled the office and it looks amazing ! They have a nice size exercise room and very nice pool area. At times the management staff would stand outside waiting by the office flagging residents down while driving off to work with breakfast in a bag...on the go....who does that??? They really care here, I think they are amazing and have never ever had any issues with any of the management team. Keep up the great work Erica the amazing staff !!!
Erika Stevens
| 7/18/2016
Great Place!
Dewayne S
| 7/18/2016
I have been a resident for a couple of years now. When we moved in, several months later, BH Management became the management company. Donna, the property manager then, made many improvements. Once Donna was transferred, Erika became the property manager and continued with improvements. Erika and her staff are always very polite and accommodating and ensure your questions and requests are taken care of. Now that AMC has taken over, we unfortunately lost Steve K. from maintenance in the transition. Im sure the new maintenance staff will be just good. Ive heard what the new owners and management company has planned for Veranda Estates and look forward to the changes. We recently moved to another unit in the complex and are very pleased.
Dewayne S
| 7/18/2016
Wanted to update this review. Going on 5 years and we are very pleased. Armita and the office staff are friendly and professional. Any maintenance issues have been addressed in a timely manner. Thank you.

Join our community!

Select your new apartment home today.